Giveaway

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. The winner has been contacted via email. Thank you to everyone who entered!

In celebration of passing 300 likes on Facebook, I’ve decided to put together a special giveaway. I want to thank each and every one of you for your support, even those of you who may be watching from the sidelines or just may be passing through. Every like, comment, follow, and quick peek at my work means more to me than I can express in words, so I may as well express it in gifts instead.

giveaway

Here’s what’s included in the giveaway package:

-One 8.5″ x 11″ print of “Breezy”, signed.
-Three 5″ x 7″ greeting cards, featuring all three of my postman’s appearances to date. Envelopes included.
-One 2.5″ x 7″ bookmark featuring “Terracotta Garden”
-One 5.5″ x 7″ hand-bound notebook featuring “Terracotta Garden”. 57 blank pages.
-One fat quarter (~21″ x 18″) of fabric featuring “Tea and Sweets”. Printed by spoonflower.com.

Here’s what you have to do to enter:

Comment here.

That’s it! Just go to the bottom of this post, type your comment (which can be just a simple ‘hello’ if you like), and you’ll be automatically entered. Please only comment once! You don’t have to say anything special, and you don’t have to be following me on Facebook or other social media. Just remember that only comments on this blog post will be counted, and that you must use a valid email address so that I can contact you if you win.

A winner will be randomly selected on August 3, 2016 and contacted via email.

Thanks very much, everyone!

26 thoughts on “Giveaway

  1. I’m so proud to own so much of your work already. Still treasure my Jim and my Magpie, and my pet portrait of Kara is admired daily by the whole family. ❤

  2. I am so ordering Christmas cards this year. I have worked with your mom for years and I have loved seeing your work. It is whimsical and fun.

Leave a Reply

